606 2700

Spin TEK AS

 

Juhtkond

 

 

                   

 

 

Juhatuse liige 

Märt Muttika 

+372   60 62 720

     

mutt@spin.ee 

 

Juhatuse liige

Mari Pultsin

 +372   60 62 717

     

mari@spin.ee

     
     
 

Riistvara osakond

 

 

                   
 

Müügisekretär-juhiabi 

Jana Kiviselg

 +372   60 62 700

     

jana@spin.ee 

           
 

Süsteemiadministraator

Ott Pärnoja

+372   60 62 732

     

ott@spin.ee

 

Süsteemiadministraator

Markus Kont

+372   60 62 732

     

markus@spin.ee

 

Arvuti riistvara insener

Elar Saar

+372   60 62 700

     

elar@spin.ee

           
           
 

 Tarkvara osakond 

 

 

   
 

Osakonna juhataja

Katrin Kriiska

 +372   60 62 733

     

kati@spin.ee

           
 

Tarkvara projekijuht

(Caesar, Reeni, Regina, Haldur)

Ülle Kuusik

 +372   60 62 718

     

ylle.kuusik@spin.ee 

           
 

Tarkvara projektijuht

(Raieload, Haudi)

Maire Saar

 

 +372   60 62 737

 

     

maire@spin.ee

 

           
 

Tarkvara projektijuht

(Haudi, Abiks, PAI, OPiS)

Helge Tuuling

 

 +372   60 62 719

 

     

helge@spin.ee

 

           
 

Müügiesindaja, tarkvara projektijuht

(Lemmikloomaregister LLR) 

Laura Tärn 

 

 +372   60 62 730

 

     

laura@spin.ee
lemmikloom@spin.ee

 

           

Spin TEK AS