606 2700

Spin TEK AS

 

Juhtkond

 

 

                   

 

 

Juhatuse liige 

Märt Muttika 

+372   60 62 720

     

mutt@spin.ee 

 

Juhatuse liige

Mari Pultsin

+372   60 62 717

     

mari@spin.ee

 

Riistvara osakond

 

 

                   
 

Müügisekretär-juhiabi 

Jana Kiviselg

+372   60 62 700

     

jana@spin.ee 

           
 

Süsteemiadministraator

Ott Pärnoja

+372   60 62 732

     

ott@spin.ee

 

Arvuti riistvara insener

Elar Saar

+372   60 62 712

     

elar@spin.ee

           
 

Kliendihaldur

Reino Koha

+372   60 62 725

     

reino@spin.ee

 

Tarkvara osakond 

 

 

   
 

Osakonna juhataja

Katrin Kriiska

+372   60 62 733

     

kati@spin.ee

           
 

Tarkvara projektijuht
(Caesar, Reeni, Regina, Haldur)

Ülle Kuusik

+372   60 62 718

     

ylle.kuusik@spin.ee

 

Tarkvara projektijuht
(Raieload, Haudi)

Maire Saar

+372   60 62 737

     

maire@spin.ee

 

Tarkvara projektijuht
(Haudi, Abiks, PAI, OPiS)

Helge Tuuling

+372   60 62 719

     

helge@spin.ee

 

Müügiesindaja, tarkvara projektijuht

(Lemmikloomaregister LLR) 

Laura Tärn 

+372   60 62 730

     

laura@spin.ee

lemmikloom@spin.ee

           
 

Tugiteenused

           
 

Raamatupidaja

Merike Sell

+372   60 62 723

     

merike@teenused.ee

 

Andmekaitsespetsialist

Urmas Rebane

+372   60 62 700

     

andmekaitse@spin.ee

Spin TEK AS