606 2700

Spin TEK AS

Riistvara osakond

     

Märt Muttika 
Juhatuse liige 

60 62 720

 

mutt@spin.ee

Jana Kiviselg
Müügisekretär-juhiabi 

60 62 700

 

jana@spin.ee

Raul Viikna
Süsteemiadministraator

60 62 732

 

raul@spin.ee

Karl Markus Jõgila
Süsteemiadministraator

60 62 732

 

karl@spin.ee

Elar Saar
Arvuti riistvara insener

60 62 712

 

elar@spin.ee

Reino Koha
Kliendihaldur

60 62 725

 

reino@spin.ee

Tarkvara osakond 

 

     

Katrin Kriiska
Osakonna juhataja

60 62 733

 

kati@spin.ee

Ülle Kuusik
Projektijuht
(Caesar, Reeni,
Regina, Haldur, Atomo)

60 62 718

 

ylle@spin.ee

Maire Saar
Projektijuht
(Raieload, Haudi)

60 62 737

 

maire@spin.ee

Helge Tuuling
Projektijuht
(Haudi, Abiks, PAI, OPiS)

60 62 719

 

helge@spin.ee

Laura Tärn 
Projektijuht, müük

60 62 730

 

laura@spin.ee

Merit Künnapuu 
Projektijuht

60 62 718

 

merit@spin.ee 

Tugiteenused

 

 

 

Merike Sell
Raamatupidaja

61 80 701

 

merike@teenused.ee

Urmas Rebane
Andmekaitsespetsialist

60 62 700

 

andmekaitse@spin.ee

Spin TEK AS